KILLARNEY
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Dishoom
Dishoom
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Get a Job
Get a Job
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 28 Jul
Ghostbusters - 3D
Ghostbusters - 3D
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Comedy, Fantasy
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Jason Bourne
Jason Bourne
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Thriller
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Kabali
Kabali
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Me Before You
Me Before You
Running Time: 110 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 28 Jul
Suicide Squad - 3D
Suicide Squad - 3D
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Adventure, Fantasy
Age Restriction: TBA
CinePremiere
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 5 Aug
Sat 6 Aug
Sun 7 Aug
Mon 8 Aug
Wed 10 Aug
Thu 11 Aug
Sultan
Sultan
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Sports, Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
The Legend of Tarzan - 3D
The Legend of Tarzan - 3D
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Adventure
Age Restriction: TBA
CinePremiere
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 28 Jul
Fri 29 Jul
Sat 30 Jul
Sun 31 Jul
Mon 1 Aug
Tue 2 Aug
Wed 3 Aug
Thu 4 Aug
Killarney
Killarney Mall
60 Riviera Road
Killarney Mall
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -26.166477
Longitude 28.054377
Location -26.166477,28.054377