SUN COAST
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Bad Neighbors
Bad Neighbors
Running Time: 97 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 16 DLS
Blended
Blended
Running Time: 117 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 10 - 12PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 1 Aug
Sat 2 Aug
Sun 3 Aug
Mon 4 Aug
Tue 5 Aug
Wed 6 Aug
Thu 7 Aug
Deliver Us from Evil
Deliver Us from Evil
Running Time: 118 minutes
Genre: Crime, Horror, Thriller
Age Restriction: 16 H L V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 31 Jul
Guardians of the Galaxy - 3D
Guardians of the Galaxy...
Running Time: 121 minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG V
Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
Running Time: 132 minutes
Genre: Romance
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG SV
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 1 Aug
Sat 2 Aug
Sun 3 Aug
Mon 4 Aug
Tue 5 Aug
Wed 6 Aug
Thu 7 Aug
Kick
Kick
Running Time: 146 minutes
Genre: Action, Romance, Comedy
Age Restriction: 10-12PG VD
Step Up: All In - 3D
Step Up: All In - 3D
Running Time: 112 minutes
Genre: Drama, Music, Romance
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG L
Think Like a Man Too
Think Like a Man Too
Running Time: 120 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 13 L
WED - Dingalings The Night Before
WED - Dingalings The...
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Live, Comedy
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 8 Aug
Sat 9 Aug
Sun 10 Aug
Sun Coast
Cinema Complex
Suncoast Ent World
Suncoast Blvd
Snell Parade
Durban
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -29.834955
Longitude 31.03394
Location -29.834955,31.03394