MALL @ REDS
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Barbie in Princess Power
Barbie in Princess Power
Running Time: 74 minutes
Genre: Animation
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Big Hero 6 - 3D
Big Hero 6 - 3D
Running Time: 108 minutes
Genre: Animation | Action | Comedy
Age Restriction: PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Exodus: Gods and Kings.
Exodus: Gods and Kings.
Running Time: 150 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Fifty Shades of Grey
Fifty Shades of Grey
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Drama, Romance
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 12 Feb
Fri 13 Feb
Sat 14 Feb
Sun 15 Feb
Mon 16 Feb
Tue 17 Feb
Wed 18 Feb
Thu 19 Feb
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Night at the Museum:...
Running Time: 97 minutes
Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Seventh Son - 3D
Seventh Son - 3D
Running Time: 103 minutes
Genre: Adventure, Family, Fantasy
Age Restriction: 13 V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Taken 3
Taken 3
Running Time: 109 minutes
Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
Age Restriction: 13 L V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
The Humbling
The Humbling
Running Time: 113 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: 13 L S
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Tinker Bell And the Legend Of The NeverBeast [3D]
Tinker Bell And the...
Running Time: 76 minutes
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Unbroken
Unbroken
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Drama, Sport
Age Restriction: 13 PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 26 Jan
Tue 27 Jan
Wed 28 Jan
Thu 29 Jan
Mall @ Reds
Mall @ Reds Shopping Centre
Cnrs of Fouriesberg St
Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Street
Centurion
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -25.869523
Longitude 28.136527
Location -25.869523,28.136527