MALL @ REDS
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Agent 2000
Agent 2000
Running Time: 93 minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Age Restriction: 7-9PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Amazing Spider-Man 2, The - 3D
Amazing Spider-Man 2,...
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action | Adventure | Fantasy
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 25 Apr
Sat 26 Apr
Sun 27 Apr
Mon 28 Apr
Tue 29 Apr
Wed 30 Apr
Thu 1 May
Captain America: The Winter Soldier - 3D
Captain America: The...
Running Time: 134 minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Sci-Fi
Age Restriction: 13 V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Mr. Peabody & Sherman - 3D
Mr. Peabody & Sherman - 3D
Running Time: 93 minutes
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Family
Age Restriction: PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Need for Speed - 3D
Need for Speed - 3D
Running Time: 131 minutes
Genre: Action, Crime, Thriller
Age Restriction: 10-12PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Noah - 3D
Noah - 3D
Running Time: 138 minutes
Genre: Adventure, Drama
Age Restriction: 13V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Non-Stop
Non-Stop
Running Time: 106 minutes
Genre: Action, Mystery, Thriller
Age Restriction: 13V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Rio 2 - 3D
Rio 2 - 3D
Running Time: 94 minutes
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy, Family
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Son of God
Son of God
Running Time: 138 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
That Awkward Moment
That Awkward Moment
Running Time: 94 minutes
Genre: Comedy | Romance
Age Restriction: 16LS
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
The Legend of Hercules - 3D
The Legend of Hercules - 3D
Running Time: 99 minutes
Genre: Action , Adventure
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 17 Apr
Fri 18 Apr
Sat 19 Apr
Sun 20 Apr
Mon 21 Apr
Tue 22 Apr
Wed 23 Apr
Thu 24 Apr
Mall @ Reds
Mall @ Reds Shopping Centre
Cnrs of Fouriesberg St
Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Street
Centurion
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -25.869523
Longitude 28.136527
Location -25.869523,28.136527