MALL @ REDS
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
A Most Wanted Man
A Most Wanted Man
Running Time: 122 minutes
Genre: Thriller
Age Restriction: 16 L
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
14:30
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Autómata
Autómata
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Sci-Fi, Thriller
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Brick Mansions
Brick Mansions
Running Time: 99 minutes
Genre: Action, Crime, Drama
Age Restriction: 16 L V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Dolphin Tale 2
Dolphin Tale 2
Running Time: 107 minutes
Genre: Drama, Family
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Eliza Graves
Eliza Graves
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Thriller
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Gone Girl
Gone Girl
Running Time: 145 minutes
Genre: Drama, Fantasy, Horror
Age Restriction: 16 L S V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Happy New Year
Happy New Year
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Comedy, Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Planes: Fire and Rescue- 3D
Planes: Fire and Rescue- 3D
Running Time: 84 minutes
Genre: Family, Comedy, Animation
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles- 3D
Teenage Mutant Ninja...
Running Time: 101 minutes
Genre: Action, Adventure, Comedy
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1
The Hunger Games:...
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Adventure, Sci-Fi
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 20 Nov
Fri 21 Nov
Sat 22 Nov
Sun 23 Nov
Mon 24 Nov
Tue 25 Nov
Wed 26 Nov
Thu 27 Nov
The Maze Runner
The Maze Runner
Running Time: 112 minutes
Genre: Action, Mystery, Sci-Fi
Age Restriction: 13 H V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
This Is Where I Leave You
This Is Where I Leave You
Running Time: 103 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 16 D L S
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 23 Oct
Fri 24 Oct
Sat 25 Oct
Sun 26 Oct
Mon 27 Oct
Tue 28 Oct
Wed 29 Oct
Thu 30 Oct
Mall @ Reds
Mall @ Reds Shopping Centre
Cnrs of Fouriesberg St
Hendrik Verwoerd Drive & Rooihuiskraal Street
Centurion
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -25.869523
Longitude 28.136527
Location -25.869523,28.136527