KILLARNEY
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Action Jackson
Action Jackson
Running Time: 143 minutes
Genre: Action, Comedy, Romance
Age Restriction: 16 V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Big Hero 6 - 3D
Big Hero 6 - 3D
Running Time: 108 minutes
Genre: Animation | Action | Comedy
Age Restriction: PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
Exodus
Exodus
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
CinePremiere
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Wed 24 Dec
Thu 25 Dec
Fri 26 Dec
Sat 27 Dec
Sun 28 Dec
Mon 29 Dec
Tue 30 Dec
Wed 31 Dec
HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF FIVE ARMIES 3D
HOBBIT: THE BATTLE OF...
Running Time: 146 minutes
Genre: Adventure, Fantasy
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG V
CinePremiere
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
John Wick
John Wick
Running Time: 104 minutes
Genre: Action, Thriller
Age Restriction: 16 LV
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Lingaa
Lingaa
Running Time: 175 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Love, Rosie
Love, Rosie
Running Time: 103 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Romance
Age Restriction: 13 L S
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb
Night at the Museum:...
Running Time: 97 minutes
Genre: Adventure, Comedy, Family
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
P.K.
P.K.
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Wed 24 Dec
Penguins of Madagascar [3D]
Penguins of Madagascar [3D]
Running Time: 93 minutes
Genre: Animation, Adventure, Comedy
Age Restriction: PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Fri 19 Dec
Sat 20 Dec
Sun 21 Dec
Mon 22 Dec
Tue 23 Dec
Ungli
Ungli
Running Time: 115 minutes
Genre: Comedy, Drama
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Thu 18 Dec
Killarney
Killarney Mall
60 Riviera Road
Killarney Mall
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -26.166477
Longitude 28.054377
Location -26.166477,28.054377