KILLARNEY
CINEMA LEGEND
SNEAK PRE-RELEASE SCREENING
SOLD OUT
Please note: If any of the time slots below appear like this 20:00 that particular show is sold out.

To book, click a showtime below. The legend to the right contains information about a specific performance.

 
Bad Neighbors
Bad Neighbors
Running Time: 97 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 16 DLS
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
Humpty Sharma Ki Dulhania
Running Time: 132 minutes
Genre: Romance
Age Restriction: 10-12 PG SV
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Kick
Kick
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Action, Romance, Comedy
Age Restriction: TBA
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Fri 1 Aug
Sat 2 Aug
Sun 3 Aug
Mon 4 Aug
Tue 5 Aug
Wed 6 Aug
Thu 7 Aug
Fri 8 Aug
Life of a King
Life of a King
Running Time: 101 minutes
Genre: Drama
Age Restriction: 10-12PG
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Pizza - 3D
Pizza - 3D
Running Time: TBA
Genre: Horror, Thriller
Age Restriction: 16 V
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Step Up: All In - 3D
Step Up: All In - 3D
Running Time: 112 minutes
Genre: Drama, Music, Romance
Age Restriction: 7-9 PG L
CinePremiere
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Think Like a Man Too
Think Like a Man Too
Running Time: 120 minutes
Genre: Comedy
Age Restriction: 13 L
DATE
SHOWTIMES
Mon 28 Jul
Tue 29 Jul
Wed 30 Jul
Thu 31 Jul
Killarney
Killarney Mall
60 Riviera Road
Killarney Mall
Email: cinecentre@avalon-group.co.za
Twitter: @cinecentre
Latitude -26.166477
Longitude 28.054377
Location -26.166477,28.054377